Vicky’s Big Birthday Bash! 30th June @ Townhouse

Well it’s my birthday AGAIN!! These years seem to be flying by! It must be all the fun I’m having lol 😉

Sooooo….our regulars will know that my birthday is a NOT TO BE MISSED party and is one of our biggest nights of the year. For those who haven’t been before, you need to get those babysitters booked and think up another fib to tell your friends about where you are going, coz you simply need to come to this party!

As it’s National Armed Forces Day, we are doing some fundraising which will involve me being naked (again lol) and using me as target practice. That’s all I’m saying! Lol We will also be donating a £1 from everyone’s entry to charity. Our chosen charity for this event is SAAFA…I’ll let you look that up.

In keeping with the theme, it would be great if people could turn up in uniform or variation of a uniform!!! Sex it up as much as you want! Lol Be creative, be wild, be adventurous, be sexy and show us all why a man or woman in uniform is the ultimate turn on!

Our DJ will be with us, a caterer will be supplying a gorg buffet early doors and there will be cake!! I swear I’m going to face plant one of these cakes one day!

I intend to dance til my feet drop off, party hard and get my kit on, off, on and off again!

I want to see filth and debauchery as early as you dare and let’s rock this joint!!!

Who’s in??

Vic xxx

Not so small print…

Prices 

£20 per couple before 9pm/£25 after 9.30pm

£5 per single female

£30 per single guy

£10 per TGirl

New couples need to arrive before 9.30pm

Single guys must book in advance for a place and we have 8 places.

We will not be taking full loyalty cards for entry on this event as we are raising money for charity 

We are offering overnights for £15 per person if you want to crash out and join me for drinkie poos after hours 😀